WEST HILL SCHOOL **GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE 2023/2024**

Members: Mr Ian Berry Dr Martha Davies Mr Peter Holden Mrs Jennifer Littlewood Mr Ian Sharkett

Trustees

Mr Steven Barton – Parent Trustee Dr Martha Davies – Chair – Academy Trustee Mrs Katherine Davis – Academy Trustee Mrs Sadia Din – Parent Trustee Mrs Julie Mirtorabi – Parent Trustee Mrs Gemma Parkes – Academy Trustee Ms Stephanie Smith – Academy Trustee Mr Mark Stimpson – Academy Trustee Mr David Tilbrook – Academy Trustee

Pay Committee

Mr Steven Barton Dr Martha Davies Mrs Katy Davis

Headteacher's Performance Management Committee:

Dr Martha Davies Mrs Gemma Parkes Mr Mark Stimpson

Admissions

Committee Mrs Sadia Din Mr Julie Mirtorabi Mr David Tilbrook

Audit Committee

Mrs Sadia Din Miss Stephanie Smith - Chair Mr Mark Stimpson

Pupil Discipline Committee

Organised as required

Complaints Committee Organised as required

Appeals Committee Organised as required