WEST HILL SCHOOL GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE 2024/2025

Link Trustee Positions held 2024/2025

Linked Subject	Named Trustee 2024/2025
Safeguarding & Child Protection	D Tilbrook
SEND	D Tilbrook
Training and development	J Mirtorabi

WEST HILL SCHOOL GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE 2024/2025

Members:

Mr Ian Berry Dr Martha Davies Mr Peter Holden Mrs Jennifer Littlewood Mr Ian Sharkett

Trustees

Mrs Katherine Davis – Academy Trustee Mrs Sadia Din – Academy Trustee Mrs Julie Mirtorabi – Academy Trustee Mrs Gemma Parkes – Academy Trustee Ms Stephanie Smith – Academy Trustee Mr Mark Stimpson – Academy Trustee Mr David Tilbrook – Academy Trustee Mr David Greenwood – Parent Trustee Ms Callie Harrop – Parent Trustee Mrs Anita Patel – Parent Trustee

Quality of Education Committee

Mrs Julie Mirtorabi – Chair Ms Stephanie Smith Mr David Tilbrook

Pay Committee Mrs Katherine Davis

Mrs Hina Mistry Mr David Tilbrook

Pupil Discipline Committee Organised as required Standards, Safeguarding & Inclusion Committee Mr David Tilbrook – Chair Mrs Katherine Davis Mrs Sadia Din

Headteacher's Performance Management Committee: Mrs Katherine Davis Mrs Hina Mistry Mr David Tilbrook

Complaints Committee

Organised as required

Finance, Audit & Risk Committee Ms Stephanie Smith – Chair Mrs Sadia Din Mrs Hina Mistry

Admissions Committee

Mrs Sadia Din Mrs Julie Mirtorabi Mrs Hina Mistry

Appeals Committee Organised as required