2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September (Year 7 - 8:45, All other Years - 11:25)

Friday 27th October - school closes for half term

Half term Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2017

Monday 6th November - school reopens at 8:45am

Tuesday 19th December - school closes for the end of term. 

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January - school reopens at 8:45am

Friday 16th February - school closes for half term

Half term Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Monday 26th February - school reopens at 8:45am

Thursday 29th March - school closes for the end of term

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - school reopens at 8:45am

Monday 7th May 2018 - school closes for May Day

Friday 25th May - school closes for half term

Half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June - school reopens at 8:45am

Friday 20th July - school closes for end of term

 

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September (Year 7 - 8:45, All other Years - 11:25)

Friday 26th October - school closes for half term

Half term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

Monday 5th November - school reopens at 8:45am

Thursday 20th December - school closes for the end of term. 

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - school reopens at 8:45am

Friday 15th February - school closes for half term

Half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22rd February 2019

Monday 25th February - school reopens at 8:45am

Friday 5th April - school closes for the end of term

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23th April - school reopens at 8:45am

Monday 6th May 2019 - school closes for May Day

Friday 24th May - school closes for half term

Half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June - school reopens at 8:45am

Friday 19th July - school closes for end of term