2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September (Year 7 - 8:45, All other Years - 11:25)

Friday 26th October - school closes for half term

Half Term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

Monday 5th November - school reopens at 8:45am

Thursday 20th December - school closes for the end of term. 

 

Christmas Holidays - Friday 21st December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - school reopens at 8:45am

Friday 15th February - school closes for half term

Half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February - school reopens at 8:45am

Friday 5th April - school closes for the end of term

 

Easter Holidays - Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23th April - school reopens at 8:45am

Monday 6th May 2019 - school closes for May Day

Friday 24th May - school closes for half term

Half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June - school reopens at 8:45am

Friday 19th July - school closes for end of term

 

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September (Year 7 - 8:45, All other Years - 11:25)

Friday 25th October - school closes for half term

Half Term - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Monday 4th November - school reopens at 8:45am

Thursday 19th December - school closes for the end of term. 

 

Christmas Holidays - Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - school reopens at 8:45am

Friday 14th February - school closes for half term

Half term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 25th February - school reopens at 8:45am

Friday 3rd April - school closes for the end of term

 

Easter Holidays - Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - school reopens at 8:45am

Monday 4th May 2020 - school closes for May Day

Friday 22nd May - school closes for half term

Half term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2019

Monday 1st June - school reopens at 8:45am

Friday 17th July - school closes for end of term